Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Medford - Northgate Marketplace

5 rating

Crystal did a great job, she quickly gave me an awesome haircut and got me all styled up, definitely will go back.

5 rating

AJ is a very Awesome and Cool stylist! Epic environment and employees!

5 rating

great first experience, good service, and very professional

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Andrew B. | September 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Crystal did a great job, she quickly gave me an awesome haircut and got me all styled up, definitely"

5
Thiason W. | August 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"AJ is a very Awesome and Cool stylist! Epic environment and employees!"

5
Bill W. | August 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"great first experience, good service, and very professional"

5
Martin R. | August 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"The people are friendly, and whether you're starting your day, ending your day, or need a midday pic"

1
Margret M. | July 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"I am sorry to say, I was not made to feel welcome and the stylist, a woman I'd say in her 40's perha"

5
Claude A. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"They are unique....can't really get that environment anywhere els"

5
Cody S. | May 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Angel was very informative and knew exactly what I was asking for."

5
Barri G. | April 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great service, and I like that they have what I get every time on file! Always done right!"

5
Joseph C. | March 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"It is a sports fan paradise. It is a mans spa where you can relate and watch sporting events."

5
Maddison B. | March 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"I just wanted to thank the staff at the Medford location for being so patient! We took our (almost o"