Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Medford - Northgate Marketplace

5 rating

I took my 11 year old son in for the first time to get his hair cut and he absolutely loved the hair wash and pampering he got while there. He said this is the place he wants to go EVERTIME he gets his hair cut. Thank you for treating my son like the lil king he is 😊

5 rating

Online checkin service, sports tv’s, hot towels, massage chairs Hair washes. Staff friendly too.

5 rating

Crystal did a great job, she quickly gave me an awesome haircut and got me all styled up, definitely will go back.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Ernesto O. | March 20, 2019 Overall Experience

"I took my 11 year old son in for the first time to get his hair cut and he absolutely loved the hair"

5
Carlos S. | January 28, 2019 Overall Experience

"Online checkin service, sports tv’s, hot towels, massage chairs Hair washes. Staff friendly too."

5
Andrew B. | September 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Crystal did a great job, she quickly gave me an awesome haircut and got me all styled up, definitely"

5
Thiason W. | August 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"AJ is a very Awesome and Cool stylist! Epic environment and employees!"

5
Bill W. | August 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"great first experience, good service, and very professional"

5
Martin R. | August 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"The people are friendly, and whether you're starting your day, ending your day, or need a midday pic"

1
Margret M. | July 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"I am sorry to say, I was not made to feel welcome and the stylist, a woman I'd say in her 40's perha"

5
Claude A. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"They are unique....can't really get that environment anywhere els"

5
Cody S. | May 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Angel was very informative and knew exactly what I was asking for."

5
Barri G. | April 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great service, and I like that they have what I get every time on file! Always done right!"