Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Medford - Northgate Marketplace

1 rating

YOU cut my 10 year olds brothers hair so short he is practically bald and you said it was OUR fault never coming there again

4 rating

They do great work . Period

5 rating

Great job

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

1
Oden M. | October 10, 2020 Google

" YOU cut my 10 year olds brothers hair so short he is practically bald and you said it was OUR fault"

4
Robert L. | October 6, 2020 Google

" They do great work . Period"

5
Michelle W. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Great job"

2
Not_Yo_Daddy024 | September 19, 2020 Google

" Don't go off times they tell you ... Called hours before and was told to be outside the building 15"

4
Joshua W. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Fast service friendly people"

5
Ahmed T. | July 30, 2020 Google

" 5 star review for the shanoon. She gave me a nice and clean hair cut. I got my haircut after 4 mont"

1
Thomas P. | July 22, 2020 Google

" they require masks even if you medically cant wear a mask, and take your temperature. the woman who"

4
Amie M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Always fast service. Haircuts are for my son and are hit or miss. Sometimes it looks great, sometim"

5
Arthur B. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Professional, friendly staff who always deliver a quality haircut."

5
Gina G. | June 19, 2020 Google

" My boys always leave here looking and smelling good!?"